National Judicial Academy

P-1301: National Seminar on Bail & Interlocutory Applications 27th – 28th August, 2022

Participant List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ran Vijay Pratap Singh	Additional District Judge, Gautambuddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shahid Raza	Additional District Judge, Chitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Venkata Naga Pavan K.	Judge, Family Court-cum-VI Additional District Judge, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. B.S.V. Hima Bindu	Principle Special Judge for CBI Cases, Viskhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Nishant Dipak Rudrabhate	Joint Civil Judge Junior Division and J.M.FC, Parbhani, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Amit Kishor Sharma	Civil Judge Junior Division & J.M.F.C., Thane, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Plaban Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Jhargram, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Sutirtha Banerjee	Additional Chief Judicial Magistrate, Alipore, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vijay Kumar Hota	Judge, Bemtara, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Vivek Kumar Tiwari	Judge, Janjgir, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Mr. Satvir Singh Lamba	Additional District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Syed Burhanur Rahman	Additional District & Sessions Judge (FTC), North Lakhimpur, Guwahati
13	Gauhati	Mr. Sushil Kumar Kabra	Additional District & Sessions Judge (FTC), Dibrugarh, Guwahati
14	Gujarat	Mr. Jayeshkumar A. Thakkar	District Judge, Vadodara, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Chirag Kishore Munshi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chhota Udepur, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Harish Sharma	Additional District Judge, Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
17	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Parkash Chand Rana	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Ms. Sonia Gupta	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
19	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Tasleem Arif	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Shatrunjay Kumar Singh	District & Additional Sessions Judge-cum- Special Judge, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Gopal Pandey	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Giridih, Jharkhand
22	Karnataka	Mr. Parameshwara Prasanna B.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hubli, Karnataka

23	Karnataka	Mr. Syed Baleegur Rahaman	District Judge, Bagalkote, Karnataka
24	Kerala	Mr. P.N. Vinod	District & Sessions Judge, Kerala
25	Kerala	Mr. Arun M. Kuruvilla	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Piravom, Kerala
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Surendra Kumar	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Morena, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Anuj Kumar Mittal	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
28	Madras	Mr. V. Ananthan	Sessions Judge, Ariyalur, Tamil Nadu
29	Madras	Mr. S. Madhavaramanujam	Sessions Judge, Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
30	Manipur	Mr. Kh. Ajit Singh	Judge, Special Court (NDPS), Manipur
31	Meghalaya	Ms. Ishana Rangsa Marak	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Meghalaya
32	Meghalaya	Ms. Basukshisha Kharbithai	Judicial Magistrate First Class, East Jaintia Hills, Meghalaya
33	Orissa	Mr. Manas Ranjan Samantaray	Sub-Divisional Judicial Magistrate, Bonai, Odisha
34	Orissa	Ms. Ipsita Nanda	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Jajpur, Odisha
35	Patna	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Judicial Magistrate First Class, Patna, Bihar
36	Patna	Mr. Dinesh Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patna, Bihar
37	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Anil Kumar	Additional District Judge, Karnal, Haryana
38	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Amritsar, Punjab
39	Rajasthan	Mr. Naveen Kr. Choudhary	Additional District Judge, Banswara, Rajasthan
40	Rajasthan	Mr. Satish Chandra Godara	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
41	Sikkim	Mr. Sonam Palden Bhutia	District & Sessions Judge, Gyalshing, Sikkim
42	Telangana	Mr. S. Shiva Kumar	Additional District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
43	Telangana	Mr. Mohd. Afroz Akhtar	Additional District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
44	Tripura	Mr. Gautam Sarkar	District & Sessions Judge, Dhalai, Tripura
45	Uttarakhand	Mr. Prakash Chandra	First Judicial Magistrate, Dehradun, Uttarakhand
46	Uttarakhand	Ms. Parul Thapliyal	Judicial Magistrate, Nainital, Uttarakhand